Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Personnel Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Tue, Feb 28
Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Wed, Mar 1
Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Thu, Mar 2
Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Magnet School Showcase
-
Florida Parishes Arena in Amite
Fri, Mar 3
Bus Driver Training
-
TPSS Technology Center
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
4-H Meeting
Champ Cooper
Tue, Mar 7
The Redhead Method: Social Media Education
-
SLU Student Union Theater
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Capital Outlay Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Finance Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 1)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Tue, Mar 21
TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 2)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Wed, Mar 22
TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 3)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Thu, Mar 23
TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 4)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Once Upon A Time in the Park
-
Zemurray Community Center 601 W Coleman Ave ST, Hammond, LA 70403, USA
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 5)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Tue, Mar 28
TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 6)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Wed, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 7)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Thu, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts TPSS Bus Driver Training (day 8)
-
TPSS Technology Center
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts 2023 Teacher Job Fair
-
Chappapeela Sports Park Gymnasium 19325 Hipark Blvd - Hammond, Louisiana